## Draft Electoral Roll of Central Cooperative Banks as on 08/06/2016 under Central Cooperative Bank Constituency of The WBSCB Ltd. (as per draft list of member as on 03/12/2015 submitted by the bank)

SI. No.	Name of the society	Address of the society	Name of Representative	Father's Name	Address	Membership SI No.
1	Purulia Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	Ranchi Road, Purulia, West Bengal PIN 723101	Shri Kamakshya Prasad Singh Deo	Lt. Ajit Prasad Singh Deo	Bansbunglow, Ranchi Road, Purulia, Pin - 723101	Govt. Nominee
2	Darjeeling District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	Rishi Road, Kalimpong, Darjeeling, PIN 734 301	Shri Bal Kumar Sharma	Lt. Toyanath Sharma	Hill Top Road, Ward No. 18, Kalimpong	Nil
3	Raiganj Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	PO Raiganj, Dist Uttar Dinajpur	Shri Sunirmal Jyoti Biswas	Lt. Shibapada Biswas	Vill. + P.O. + P.S. Kushmandi, Dist. Dakshin Dinajpur, Pin - 733132	95
4	Balageria Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	Contai, P.O. Contai, Purba Medinipur	Shri Samares Das	Lt. Paresh Chandra Das	Vill. & P.O. Basudebpur, P.S. Egra, Dist. Purba Medinipur, Pin - 721452	51
5	Vidyasagar Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	Chhotobazar, Midnapore, Dist Paschim Medinipur, PIN 721101	Shri Suvendu Adhikary	Shri Sishir Adhikary	Karkuli, P.O. & P.S. Contai, Dist. Purba Medinipur, Pin - 721401	317
6	Bankura District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	PO & Dist Bankura, Post Box No12 Pin 722 101	Shri Joydeep Chatterjee	Lt. Kalo Baran Chatterjee	Jugipara, Ward No. 8 under Bankura Municipality, P.O. + P.S. + Dist. Bankura, Pin - 722101	935
7	Mugberia Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	PO Mugberia Dist Purba Medinipur, Pin 721425	Shri Ardhendu Maity	Baikuntha Maity	Vill. Rampur, P.O. Bhimeswari Bazar, P.S. Bhagwanpur, Dist. Purba Medinipur	State Nominee
8	The Burdwan Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	64 G T Road, Burdwan 713101	Shri Subhas Chandra Mondal	Shri Heramba Kumar Mondal	Vill. Dhankora, P.O. Bheura, P.S. Aushgram, Block - Aushgram II, Dist. Burdwan, Pin - 713152	1A/174
	Murshidabad District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	PO Berhampore Dist Murshidabad	Shri Sekhar Saha	Lt. Nagengra Nath Saha	Exibition Bagan Road, P.O. Berhampore, Dist. Murshidabad	Non-Farm 54
10	Tamluk-Ghatal Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	P.O. Tamluk, Dist. Purba Medinipur	Shri Kamalesh Chakraborty	Lt. Tapadhan Chakraborty	Vill. Krishnanagar, P.O. Doro-Krishnanagar, Dist. Purba Medinipur	135
11 83nk	Nadia District Central Cooperative Bank Lter	M M Ghosh Street, Krishnagar, Dist Nadia, Pin 741 101	Shri Shibnath Chowdhury	Lt. Priya Nath Chowdhury	Barin Ghosh Street, Kalinagar, P.O. Krishnanagar, Dist. Nadia	State Nominee

GAUTAM KUMAR DATTA Assistant Returning Officer The West Bengal State Co-operative Bank Ltd.

S /eGue

12	The Jalpaiguri Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	Temple Street, PO & Dist Jalpaiguri Pin 735101	Dr. Sourav Chkraborty	Lt. Dr. Samir Chakraborty	186/F/L Ashokgarh, Kolkata - 700 008	State Nominee
13	The Howrah District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	Uluberia Howrah	Shri Samir Kumar Panja	Shri Rabiram Panja	Vill Garhbhawanipur, P.O. Chitrasenpur, P.S. Udanarayanpur, Dist. Howrah, Pin- 711412	379
14	The Dakshin Dinajpur District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	PO Balurghat Dist Dakshin Dinajpur Pin 733101	Shri Bimalendu Sarkar	Lt. Nikhileswar Sarkar	Chak Bhawani, P.O. Balurghat, Dist. Dakshin Dinajpur, Pin - 733101	8
15	The Birbhum District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	PO Suri Dist Birbhum Pin 731 101	Nurul Islam	Lt. Abdul Zabbar	Vill. Goalgram, P.O. Dhaltikuri, Dist. Birbhum, Pin - 731129	Govt. Nominee
16	Malda District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	Saraju Prasad Road, Malda	Shri Subhendu Chowdhury	Lt. Makhan Gopal Chowdhury	Vill. Jot, P.O. Arapur, Dist. Malda	1098
17	Hooghly District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd	Netaji Subhas Road, P.O. Chinsurah, Dist. Hooghly, Pin - 712101	Shri Swapan Kumar Samanta	Shri Gour Mohan Samanta	Vill. Santoshpur, P.O. & P.S. Tarakeswar, Dist. Hooghly, Pin - 712410	212



Ga

GAUTAM KUMAR DATTA Assistant Returning Officer The West Bengal State Co-operative Bank Ltd.