Final Electoral Roll of Urban Coop. Banks as on 05/07/2016 under Urban Cooperative Bank Constituency of The WBSCB Ltd. (as per draft list of member as on 03/12/2015 submitted by the Bank)

Si. No.	Name of the society	Address of the society	Name of Representative	Father's Name	Address	Membership SI. No.
1	Bally Cooperative Bank Ltd	396 Grant Trunk Road, Bally Howrah 711 201	Shri Satyaki Mukherjee	Lt. Dulal Chandra Mukherjee	2/1 Hazrapara Lane, Bally, Howrah - 711 201	10349
2	The Bantra Cooperative Bank Ltd	10 Narasinghat Dutta Road Kadamtala Howrah 711 101	Shri Nirmal Kanti Das	Lt. Jawaharlal Das	63/1 Brindaban Mullick Lane, Howrah - 1	19274
3	The Shibpur Cooperative Bank Ltd	173 & 174 Shibpur Road, Shibpur Howrah 711 102	Shri Santipada Chowdhury	Lt. Sarat Chandra Chowdhury	61/43 Sheikhpara Lane, Howrah - 711103	17059
4	Bhatpara - Naihati Cooperative Bank Ltd	3, Mukherjeepara Road, Bhatpara, District 24 Pgs (North) Pin 743 123	Md. Moksud Alam	Lt. Abdul Kuddus	12/1 Purba Ghosh Para Road, P.O. Kakinara, Dist. North 24 Pgs.	15386
5	The Hooghly Cooperative Credit Bank Ltd	Rai Bahadur S C Mukherjee Road, Hooghly Pin 712103	Shri Barun Kumar Ganguly	Lt. Amulya Kumar Ganguly	Pankhatuli, Kaberipara Road, Hooghly, Pin - 712 103	4964
6	The Bishnupur Town Cooperative Bank Ltd	PO Bishnupur Dist Bankura Pin 722122	Shri Shyamaprasad Banerjee	Lt. Durga Prasad Banerjee	Hazrapara, P.O. Bishnupur, Dist. Bankura, Pin - 722 122	8765
7	Jiaganj Cooperative Bank Ltd	PO Jiaganj, Dist Murshidabad Pin 742123	Shri Ashish Chakraborty	Lt. Mahadeb Chakraborty	Hatibagan, P.O. Jiaganj, Dist. Murshidabad	850
8	The Midnapore Peoples' Cooperative Bank Ltd	PO Midnapur, Dist Paschim Midnapur Pin721 101	Shri Snehasish Bhowmick	Lt. Anil Kumar Bhowmick	Chirimarsai (Dwaribandh), Midinipur	10578
9	Konnagar Samabaya Bank Ltd	66 G T Road (West), Konnagar, Hooghly	Shri Chanchal Mukherjee	Lt. Amal Mukherjee	195/B, C. S. Mukherjee Street, Konnagar, Hooghly	5284



GAUTAM KUMAR DATTA Assistant Returning Officer The West Bengal State Co-operative Bank Ltd.

10	The Bankura Town Cooperative Bank Ltd	43 Netaji Subhas Road, PO & Dist Bankura Pin 722101	Shri Chandicharan Adhvaryyu	Lt. Sadananda Adhvaryyu	Paikpara, P.O. & Dist. Bankura, Pin - 722101	13097
11	Contai Cooperative Bank Ltd	PO Contai, Dist Purba Medinipur Pin 721401	Shri Sohanjyoti Maiti	Shri Krishnadas Maiti	Vill. + P.O. + P.S. Egra, Dist. Purba Medinipur	HO 3011
12	The Uttarpara Cooperative Bank Ltd	8, Sridhar Chakraborty Street, Uttarpara, Dist Hooghly Pin 712 258	Shri Prabir Mukherjee	Shri Purnendu Mukherjee	61/C, Sailendra Nath Banerjee Street, P.O. Bhadrakali, P.S. Uttarpara, Dist. Hooghly, Pin - 712232	4823
13	The Krishnagar City Cooperative Bank Ltd	Krishnagar, Nadia	Shri Swapan Saha	Shri Ananda Saha	Noluapara, Krishnanagar, Dist. Nadia	12368
14	Liluah Cooperative Bank Ltd	82 Gadadhar Bhatta Road PO Bhattanagar Howrah 711 203	Shri Swapan Karmakar	Lt. Harendra Nath Karmakar	134/2 C. Road, Bamangacchi, Howrah - 711 106	BMG405



Au

GAUTAM KUMAR DATTA Assistant Returning Officer The West Bengal State Co-operative Bank Ltd.